NAMEEMAILPHONE

Traffic

Bataille, Abner
Technician I
ABataille@leegov.com239-533-9500
Berner, James
Technician Senior
JBerner@leegov.com239-533-9400
Carswell, Robert
Traffic Technician
RCarswell@leegov.com239-533-9500
Coggins, Gregory
Public Works, Project Manager Senior
GCoggins@leegov.com239-533-9500
Dalton, John
Technician I I
JDalton@leegov.com239-533-9500
Denien, Len
Centracs Vender
LDenien@leegov.com239-533-9500
Dey, Donny
Senior Supply Specialist
DDey@leegov.com239-533-9500
Fencil, James
Technician Senior
JFencil@leegov.com239-533-9500
Goodwin, Russell
Traffic Technician
RGoodwin@leegov.com239-533-9500
Gustafson, Mark
Traffic Technician
MGustafson@leegov.com239-533-9500
Herman, Mary Ellen
Technician Senior
MHerman@leegov.com239-533-9500
Hunt, Harry
Technician I I
HHunt@leegov.com239-533-9500
Jansen, Stephen
Engineering Manager I
JANSENSJ@leegov.com239-533-8503
McCracken, James
Database Analyst, Senior
JMcCracken@leegov.com239-533-9500
Miller, Bryan
Public Works, Project Manager Senior
BMiller@leegov.com239-533-8562
Miller, Craig
Tradesworker I I I
CMiller2@leegov.com239-533-9500
Miller, John
Tradesworker I I I
JMiller2@leegov.com239-533-9500
Motto, Joseph
Resigned
JMotto@leegov.com239-533-9500
Musselman, William
Heavy Equipment Operator
WMusselman@leegov.com239-533-9500
Mutz, Kelly
Technician Senior
KMutz@leegov.com239-533-8580
Nault, Kevin
Heavy Equipment Operator
KNault@leegov.com239-533-9500
Nelson, James
Technician I I
JNelson@leegov.com239-533-9500
Padgett, Michael
Public Works, Project Manager Senior
MPadgett@leegov.com239-533-9500
Palmer, Scott
Technology Systems Specialist
SPalmer@leegov.com239-533-9500
Parbs, Richard
Technician I I
RParbs@leegov.com239-533-9500
Pietrzyk, Jeff
Technician I I
JPietrzyk@leegov.com239-533-9500
Price, Robert
Senior Engineer
RPrice@leegov.com239-533-9532
Reno, Nick
Crew Supv
NReno@leegov.com239-533-9500
Roth, Robert
Traffic Technician
RRoth@leegov.com239-533-9500
Skwara, Chester
Technician Senior
CSkwara@leegov.com239-533-9500
Stanley, Beau
BStanley@leegov.com239-533-9500
Subia, Arturo
Technician Senior
ASubia@leegov.com239-533-9500