NAMEEMAILPHONE

Signs

Atkins, Thomas
Traffic Technician
TAtkins@leegov.com239-533-9500
Davis, William
Traffic Technician
WDavis@leegov.com239-533-9500
Facella, George
Sign Fabricator
gfacella@leegov.com239-533-9500
Goode, Mark
Traffic Technician
MGoode@leegov.com239-533-9500
Hart, Randy A.
Crew Supv
RHart@leegov.com239-533-9500
Kay, Darryl
Traffic Technician
DKay@leegov.com239-533-9500
Larriviere, Chris
Traffic Technician
CLarriviere@leegov.com239-533-9500
Maddox, Shawn
Traffic Technician
SMaddox@leegov.com239-533-9500
Martin, David
Sign Fabricator
DMartin2@leegov.com239-533-9500
Mason, Frank
Traffic Technician
FMason@leegov.com239-533-9500
Mason, Jed R.
Technician Senior
JMason@leegov.com239-533-9500
Mason, Luke
Crew Supv
LMason2@leegov.com239-533-9500
Peregrin, Ronald
Sign Fabricator
rperegrin@leegov.com239-533-9500
Sanchez, Ernesto
Traffic Technician
ESanchez@leegov.com239-533-9500
Scroggins, Clifford G.
Technician I I
CScroggins@leegov.com239-533-9400
Sheard, Andrew
Heavy Equipment Operator
ASheard@leegov.com239-533-9500
Taylor, Michael
Traffic Technician
MTaylor@leegov.com239-533-9500
Thompson, Ernest
Traffic Technician
EThompson@leegov.com239-533-9500
Vasiloff, Daniel F.
Public Works, Project Manager
DVasiloff@leegov.com239-533-9500
Williams, Brian
Traffic Technician
BWilliams@leegov.com239-533-9500
Williams, Donald P.
Crew Supv
DWilliams@leegov.com239-533-9500