NAMEEMAILPHONE

Utilities

Keyes, Pamela
Director
PKeyes@leegov.com239-533-8544
Anderson, Kevin
Crew Supervisor Water Dist.
kanderson@leegov.com239-533-8200
Antelis, Jeanne
Customer Service Tech
JAntelis@leegov.com239-533-8845
Armstrong, Travis
Senior Tech
TArmstrong@leegov.com239-533-8845
Ashton, Mark
Operator A
MAshton@leegov.com239-561-2182
Balogh, Bradley
Tradesworker III
BBalogh@leegov.com239-267-3338
Balogh, Cadd
Water Production Manager
CBalogh@leegov.com239-694-4038
Baron, Brian
Tradesworker III
BBaron@leegov.com239-533-8845
Barroso, Henry
Utilities Operations Manager
HBarroso@leegov.com239-567-2182
Bayne, Jennifer
Customer Service Tech
JBayne@leegov.com239-533-8845
Bayton, Jason
Operator C
JBayton@leegov.com239-466-8039
Beals, Nathan
Public Works Sr. Manager - Development Review
NBeals@leegov.com239-533-8157
Beauchamp, Mario
Operator C (WW)
MBeauchamp@leegov.com239-481-1953
Beaver, Brian
Meter Reader
BBeaver@leegov.com239-533-8200
Bell, Craig
Operator B
CBell2@leegov.com239-567-2182
Benton, Frederick
Customer Service Tech
FBenton@leegov.com239-533-8200
Berry, Raymond
Tradesworker IIl
RBerry@leegov.com239-533-8200
Blackwell, David
Customer Service Tech
DBlackwell@leegov.com239-533-8655
Blake, Ana
Customer Service Tech
AAcevedo@leegov.com239-533-8845
Blake, Jared
Tradesworker II
JBlake@leegov.com239-693-6453
Blanc, Brett
Operator B
BBlanc@leegov.com239-992-1319
Bloomfield, Larry
Utilities Supervisor
LBloomfield@leegov.com239-533-8200
Bohn, Douglas
Tradesworker III
DBohn@leegov.com239-533-8845
Bonetz, Scott
Lead Operator
SBonetz@leegov.com239-267-8228
Booe, Eric
Technician II
EBooe@leegov.com239-652-6115
Boone, William
Technician Senior
WBoone@leegov.com239-533-8181
Bray, Steven
Generator Tech II
SBray2@leegov.com239-533-8845
Brooks, Patricia
Customer Service Tech
PBrooks@leegov.com239-533-8845 x45628
Brown, Jason
Tradesworker III
JBrown2@leegov.com239-533-8200
Buckley, Brendan
Senior Technician
BBuckley@leegov.com239-533-8269
Cabrera, Benjamin
Electronics Technician ll
BCabrera@leegov.com239-533-8845
Cabrera, Jexzel
Tech II
JCabrera@leegov.com239-533-8845
Cagnina, Joseph
Operator B
JCagnina@leegov.com239-267-8228
Calhoun, Franklin
Operator C
FCalhoun@leegov.com239-694-4038
Campanelli, Larry
Lead Operator
LCampanelli@leegov.com239-567-2182
Capps, Elaine
Sr. Public Works Proj Mgr
ECapps@leegov.com533-8164
Carlson, Judy
Utilities Superintendent- Meters
JCarlson@leegov.com239-533-8266
Carmichael, Drew
Tradesworker IIl
DCarmichael@leegov.com239-533-8200
Cassera, Nicholas
Tradesworker IIl
NCassera@leegov.com239-533-8200
Castro, Jan
Utilities Superintendent - Customer Service
CASTROJL@leegov.com239-533-5631
Chapman, Dan
Operator A
DChapman@leegov.com239-267-8228
Charlton, Adrian
Operator A
ACharlton@leegov.com239-466-8039
Childress, Justin
GIS Analyst
JChildress@leegov.com239-533-8525
Cichy, Todd
Operator A
TCichy@leegov.com239-267-1151
Clark, Merle
Lead Operator
MClark@leegov.com239-768-3392
Clifford, Larry
Utilities Manager
LClifford@leegov.com239-533-5642
Cloutier, Peter
Business Operations Manager
PCloutier@leegov.com239-533-8512
Colon, Maribel
Customer Service Tech
MColon@leegov.com239-533-8845
Combs, Casey
Tradesworker II
CCombs@leegov.com239-533-8200
Cordes, Robert
Tradesworker III
RCordes@leegov.com239-533-8845
Cortes, Anibal
C Operator
ACortes@leegov.com239-282-0025
Craft, John
Operator A
JCraft@leegov.com239-567-2182
Crofoot Angelo, Kecia
Technician Sr
KCrofootAngelo@leegov.com239-533-5666
Currier, Tristan
Senior Tech
TCurrier@leegov.com239-533-5664
Cutright, Joshua
Meter Reader
JCutright@leegov.com239-533-8200
Cyganiak, Anne
Administrative Specialist
ACyganiak@leegov.com239-533-8581
Daniels, Terry
Tradesworker III
TDaniels@leegov.com239-533-8200
Daugherty, Diana
Customer Service Tech
DDaugherty@leegov.com239-533-8845 x45650
Davenport, Michael
Tradesworker II
MDavenport@leegov.com239-533-8200
Dees, Bruce
Heavy Equipment Operator
BDees@leegov.com239-481-8083
Defaira, James
Technician II
jdefaira@leegov.com239-652-6115
DeLaney, Matthew
Tradesworker III
MDeLaney@leegov.com239-693-0162
DeLeon, Veronica
Administrative Assistant
VDeLeon@leegov.com239-533-8264
Denegri, Mark
Utility Supervisor
MDenegri@leegov.com239-533-8270
Dewitt, Ronald
Tradesworker III
RDewitt@leegov.com239-533-8845
Dexter, Robert
Tradesworker III
RDexter@leegov.com239-533-8845
Dick, Jr., Robert
Lead Operator
RDickJr@leegov.com239-481-1953
Dick, Robert
Lead Operator
RDick@leegov.com239-267-0387
DiPiero, Patricia
Legislative and Compliance Programs Manager
PDiPiero@leegov.com239-533-8534
Dodd, Cody
Tradesworker III
CDodd@leegov.com239-533-8200
Dodd, Justin
Utilities Manager
JDodd@leegov.com239-533-8265
Doeberl, Richard
Utilities Warehouse Supervisor
RDoeberl@leegov.com239-693-2992 x221
Donnelly, Lisa
Administrative Assistant
LDonnelly@leegov.com239-533-5664
Dugger, Remy
Tech II - Generator
RDugger@leegov.com239-533-8845
Duncan, Dion
Operator A
DDuncan@leegov.com239-768-3392
Duracky, Robert
Tradesworker III
RDuracky@leegov.com239-533-8845
Duverge, Charlie
Public Utilities, Project Manager, Sr.
CDuverge@leegov.com239-533-8164
Earsley, Lenneth
Meter Reader
LEarsley@leegov.com693-2992
Embrey, Patrick
Operator C
PEmbrey@leegov.com239-567-2181
Englehardt, James
Operator A
JEnglehardt@leegov.com239-267-0387
Fernandez, Susie
Technician Senior
Susie.Fernandez@leegov.com239-533-8161
Fischer, Darren
Customer Service Tech
DFischer@leegov.com239-533-8200
Flores, Paul
Manager, Customer Services
PFlores@leegov.com239-533-5636
Foley, Kim
Customer Service Tech
KFoley@leegov.com239-533-8845 x45629
Foley, Michael
Customer Service Tech
MFoley@leegov.com239-533-8200
Francisco, James
Tradesworker II
JFrancisco@leegov.com239-344-5208
Frazzetto, Mike
Lead Operator
MFrazzetto@leegov.com239-267-8228
Fuzi, Kristopher
Operator A
KFuzi@leegov.com239-432-9492
Gabrick, James
Operator A
JGabrick@leegov.com239-481-1953
Gagnon, Victor
Technician Specialist Sr.
VGagnon@leegov.com239-533-8178
Gannon, John
Operator A
JGannon@leegov.com239-694-4038
Gilman, Brian
Tradesworker III
BGilman@leegov.com239-533-8200
Gonzalez, Efrain
Sr. Supply Specialist
EGonzalez4@leegov.com239-693-2992 x225
Gosling, Sean
Industrial Communications Technician, Sr.
SGosling@leegov.com239-533-5670
Gould, Scott
Technician II
SGould@leegov.com239-533-8845
Grant, Julie
Customer Service Tech
JGrant@leegov.com239-533-8845
Graves, David
Operator Trainee
DGraves@leegov.com239-481-1953
Greene, James
Tradesworker II
JGreene2@leegov.com239-533-8265
Greene, Stephen
Operator C Water
SGreene@leegov.com239-567-2182
Grimm, Donald
Crew Leader
DGrimm@leegov.com239-533-8200
Guadarrama Hernandez, Israel
Operator Trainee
IGuadarramaHernandez@leegov.com239-267-8828
Hancock, Francis
Operator B
FHancock@leegov.com239-466-8039
Hancock-Carire, Summer
Customer Service Specialist
SHancock-Carire@leegov.com239-533-8845
Hansinger, Michael
Operator A
MHansinger@leegov.com239-995-6585
Hardwidge, Steven
Technician I
SHardwidge@leegov.com239-533-8200
Hardy, Damon
Lead Operator
DHardy@leegov.com239-992-1319
Harigan, Scott
Tradesworker III
SHarigan@leegov.com239-533-8200
Harper, Hiedi
Admin - Temp
HHarper@leegov.com239-533-8865
Haszinger, Robert
Tradesworker III
RHaszinger@leegov.com239-533-8845
Hernandez, Jeanette
Administrative Assistant
JHernandez@leegov.com239-533-8200
Hinkle, Michael
Operator C
mhinkle@leegov.com239-267-0387
Hollingsworth, John
Operator A
JHollingsworth@leegov.com239-267-0387
Horvath, Nickolas
Tradesworker IIl
NHorvath@leegov.com239-533-8200
Hull, William
Utilities GIS Analyst
WHull@leegov.com239-533-8162
Ibarra-Juarez, Hector
Tradesworker III
HIbarra-Juarez@leegov.com239-533-8200
Ingram, James
Operator A
JIngram2@leegov.com239-267-1151
Jackow, Shawn
Technician I
SJackow@leegov.com239-533-8200
Johnson, Bradley
Customer Service Tech
BJohnson4@leegov.com239-533-8200
Johnson, Michael
Tradesworker III
MJohnson@leegov.com239-533-5642
Johnston, Richard
Operator B
RJohnston@leegov.com239-992-1319
Jones, RobertL
Tradesworker II
RJones3@leegov.com239-533-8271
Juliano, Ron
Heavy Equipment Operator
RJuliano@leegov.com239-481-1953
Kane, Francis
Operator A
FKane@leegov.com239-694-4038
Keleman, Ross
Technician I
RKeleman@leegov.com239-533-8200
Kelley, Terry
Development Review Representative
TKelley2@leegov.com239-533-8531
Kelm, Robert
Tradesworker III
RKelm@leegov.com239-533-8845
Kennedy, Stephen
Wastewater Treatment
SKennedy@leegov.com239-481-1953
Kolk, Richard
Fiscal Manager
RKolk@leegov.com239-533-8147
LaBelle, Daniel
Utilities Supervisor
DLaBelle@leegov.com239-533-8267
Lane, Kayla
Customer Service Tech
KLane@leegov.com239-533-8845
Lanier, Robert
Crew Supervisor
RLanier@leegov.com239-533-8181
Lengyel, Joseph
Crew Supervisor Water Dist.
JLengyel@leegov.com239-533-8200
Long, Debra
Operator B
DLong@leegov.com239-481-1953
Lott, Lyssa
Public Works Project Manager
LLott@leegov.com239-533-8149
Lowery, Robert
Crew Supervisor
RLowery@leegov.com239-533-8200
Lowman, Steven
Crew Supervisor
SLowman@leegov.com239-533-8200
Luke, Stacy
SLuke@leegov.com239-533-5636
Lynch, Timothy
Operator C
TLynch@leegov.com239-267-8228
Maillakakis, Mikes
Engineering Manager I
MMaillakakis@leegov.com239-533-8151
Marsh, Benjamin
Operator Trainee
BMarsh@leegov.com239-768-3392
Marshall, Andrew
Water Treatment Plant Operator Trainee
AMarshall@leegov.com239-267-1151
Martin, Cory
Tradesworker II
CMartin@leegov.com239-533-8200
Masino, Robert
Senior Tech
RMasino@leegov.com239-533-8181
Matuska, Steven
Operator B
SMatuska@leegov.com239-267-8228
Mayer, Talya
Public Works Project Manager Sr.
TMayer@leegov.com239-533-8504
McCannon, Michael
Operator A
MMcCannon@leegov.com239-694-4038
Mccartney, Eugene
Operator A
EMccartney@leegov.com239-481-1953
Mccormic, Mary
Engineering Technician, Sr.
MMccormic@leegov.com239-533-8532
McDonald, Patrick
Tradesworker III
PMcDonald@leegov.com239-533-8200
McGovern, Jeffrey
Customer Service Tech
JMcGovern@leegov.com239-533-8200
Mendez Santos, Luis
Pretreatment/Compliance Coordinator
LMendezSantos@leegov.com239-533-8571
MERLINO, JOHNSILVIO
Customer Service Tech
JMERLINO@leegov.com239-533-8845
Meyer, Douglas
Utilities Manager (Elec. Systems)
DMeyer@leegov.com239-533-5643
Miller, Lori
Customer Service Supervisor
LMiller@leegov.com239-533-8845 x45632
Miller, Roger
Crew Supervisor
RMiller2@leegov.com239-533-8200
Molina, Luis
Engineering Manager I
LMolina@leegov.com239-533-8598
Mueller, Steven
Tradesworker III
SMueller@leegov.com239-533-8845
Munger, William
Operator A
WMunger@leegov.com239-567-2182
Munoz, Zack
Operator A
ZMunoz@leegov.com239-282-0025
Neefe II, Edward
Operator C
ENeefeII@leegov.com239-992-1319
Neefe, Edward
Utilities Manager Wastewater Treatment
ENeefe@leegov.com239-768-3392
Negron, Jose
Operator Trainee
JNegron@leegov.com239-466-8039
Nelson, Peter
Superintendent - Controls
PNelson@leegov.com239-533-5637
Nelson, Roy
Sr Supply Specialist
RNelson@leegov.com239-693-2992 x225
Newton, Ryan
Tradesworker II
RNewton@leegov.com239-533-8845
Nipper, Darell
Meter Reader
DNipper@leegov.com239-693-6453
Norman, Joey
Operator Trainee
JNorman@leegov.com239-481-1953
Norris, Rick
Tradesworker III
RNorris@leegov.com239-533-8200
Obrock, Thomas
Operator A
TObrock@leegov.com239-267-1151
Oliva, Emilio
Tradesworker III
EOliva@leegov.com239-533-8200
Omundsen, John
Operator A
JOmundsen@leegov.com239-567-2182
Ortolona, Joseph
Operator
JOrtolona@leegov.com239-466-8039
Overbee, Judi
Customer Service Tech
JOverbee@leegov.com239-533-8154
Pagan Corchado, Pablo
Technician II
PPaganCorchado@leegov.com239-652-6115
Palmer, Alex
Operator B
APalmer@leegov.com239-267-8228
Parady, Scott
Utilities Supervisor
SParady@leegov.com239-533-8200
Parker, Darryl
Lead Operator (WW)
DParker3@leegov.com239-481-1953
Pasquali, Erin
Customer Service Superintendent
EPasquali@leegov.com239-533-5635
Pellerito, Joseph
Meter Reader
JPellerito@leegov.com239-533-8200
Perez Acevedo, Jonathan
Engineering Technician II
JPerezAcevedo@leegov.com239-533-8845
Perez Acevedo, Omar
Engineer Tech II (Electrical)
OPerezAcevedo@leegov.com239-652-6115
Perez Rivera, Dereck
Operator C
DPerezRivera@leegov.com239-267-0387
Pimental, Al
Tradesworker III
APimental@leegov.com239-533-8200
Pinola, Raymond
Tradesworker II
RPinola@leegov.com239-533-8845
Popoca, Suzanna
Customer Service Tech
SPopoca@leegov.com239-533-8845
Post, John
Superintendent Electrical
JPost@leegov.com239-652-6115
Quintana, Carlos
Electronics Technician
CQuintana@leegov.com239-533-8845
Quintero, Juan
Operator C
JQuintero@leegov.com239-267-1151
Ramos, Angel
Tradesworker III
ARamos@leegov.com239-533-8200
Rangel, Lazaro
Tradesworker III
LRangel@leegov.com239-533-8200
Raynes, Ryan
Operator C
RRaynes@leegov.com239-992-1319
Recker, Scott
Tradesworker II
SRecker@leegov.com239-533-8200
Reekie, John
Operator B
JReekie@leegov.com239-652-6130
Reinek, Michael
Tradesworker III
MReinek@leegov.com239-533-8200
Reiter, Michael
Support Tech
MReiter@leegov.com239-533-8866
Reycraft, David
GIS & CMMS Manager, Utilities
DReycraft@leegov.com239-533-8150
Rickoski, Barry
Operator C
BRickoski@leegov.com239-267-0387
Rios, Michelle
Administrative Assistant
MRios@leegov.com239-533-8270
Roberts, Kevin
Instrumentation Superintendent
KRoberts@leegov.com239-533-5664
Robery, Zachary
Operator Trainee
ZRobery@leegov.com239-992-1319
Rockafellow, Kevin
Utilities Supervisor - Maintenance
KRockafellow@leegov.com239-533-5665
Rodriguez, Jennifer
Customer Service Tech
JMRodriguez@leegov.com239-533-8845
Roemer, Glenn
Tradesworker III
GRoemer@leegov.com239-533-8200
Rosa, Lisandra
Customer Service Supervisor
LRosa@leegov.com239-533-8845
Rose, Elizabeth
Meter Reader
ERose@leegov.com239-533-8200
Rosier, Michael
Operator C
MRosier@leegov.com239-995-6585
Rupple, Brian
Meter Reader
BRupple@leegov.com239-533-8266
Sabin, Robert
Operator A
RSabin@leegov.com239-694-4038
Salender, Michael
Customer Service Tech
MSalender@leegov.com239-533-8200
Selenke, Antone
Tradesworker III
ASelenke@leegov.com239-533-8200
Sherman, Michael
Utilities Supervisor, Maintenance
MSherman@leegov.com239-533-5667
Shipp, James
Tradesworker III
JShipp@leegov.com239-533-8200
Shoap, Alan
Operator C
AShoap@leegov.com239-992-1319
Short, Sean
Tech II
SShort@leegov.com239-652-6115
Siebert, Gary
Operator A
GSiebert@leegov.com239-466-8039
Simiele, David
Operator C
DSimiele@leegov.com239-267-0387
Simmons, Wilfred
Customer Service Tech
WKSimmons@leegov.com239-533-8200
Sims, Richard
Utilities Manager, Collections
RSims@leegov.com239-533-8271
Sinibaldi, Santino
Operator B
SSinibaldi@leegov.com239-267-0387
Sioch, Paul
Generator Tech Senior
PSioch@leegov.com239-533-8845
Slaibe, Alejandro
Public Utilities Project Manager
ASlaibe@leegov.com239-533-8181
Smith, Daniel
Lead Operator
DSmith2@leegov.com239-694-4038
Smith, Jason
Tradesworker II
JSmith5@leegov.com239-533-8200
Smith, Richard
Tech II - Electrician
RESmith@leegov.com239-533-8200
Smith, Ronald
Tradesworker II
RSmith3@leegov.com239-533-8200
Soto, Eliceo
Tradesworker IIl
ESoto@leegov.com239-533-8200
Souza, Kathryn
Customer Service Tech
KSouza@leegov.com239-533-8845
Stauffer, John
Meter Reader
JStauffer@leegov.com239-533-8260
Stella, Salvatore
Public Works Project Manager
SStella@leegov.com239-533-8584
Stephens, Matthew
Tradesworker II
MStephens2@leegov.com239-693-2992
Stoner, Kristine
Customer Service Tech
KStoner@leegov.com239-533-8845
Stott, Jay
Crew Supervisor
JStott@leegov.com239-533-8200
Sweeten, Richard
Tradesworker III
RSweeten@leegov.com239-533-8845
Swift, Natalie
Administrative Specialist
NSwift@leegov.com239-533-8868
Tagg, Dewayne
Utilities Operations Manager
DTagg@leegov.com239-533-8261
Tapia, Maria
Customer Service Tech
MTapia@leegov.com239-533-8845
Tavarez, Raymond
Customer Service Tech
RTavarez@leegov.com239-533-8200
Terepka, Al
Operator C
ATerepka@leegov.com239-267-8228
Tomasch, Roy
Operator B
RTomasch@leegov.com239-697-1151
Torres Picart, Bernardo
Tech II - Electrician
BTorresPicart@leegov.com239-533-8271
Torres, Loreto
Tradesworker III
LTorres@leegov.com239-533-8200
Toutan, Nicholas
Customer Service Tech
NToutan@leegov.com239-533-8200
Varner, Daniel
Crew Supervisor Meter Services
DVarner@leegov.com239-533-8200
Velez, Samuel
Crew Supervisor
SXVelez@leegov.com239-533-8200
Vlassich, Frank
Operator C
FVlassich@leegov.com239-267-8228
Walker, Shawn
Operator C
SWalker@leegov.com239-267-0387
Waters, Gary
Operator A
gwaters@leegov.com239-997-1861
Weaver, Bryan
Operator A
BWeaver@leegov.com239-267-1151
Weinand, Tyler
Engineering - Well Fields
TWeinand@leegov.com239-533-8166
Weller, Tammy
Water Meter Reader
TWeller@leegov.com239-533-8266
Wells, James
Tradesworker III
JWells@leegov.com239-533-8200
Westberry, Lawrence
Tradesworker II
LWestberry@leegov.com239-533-8845
White, Thomas
Operator A
TWhite@leegov.com239-481-1953
Wieser, Daniel
Meter Reader
DWieser@leegov.com239-533-8200
Williams, John
Tradesworker III
JWilliams2@leegov.com239-533-5642
Wilson, Michael
Operator C
MWilson2@leegov.com239-267-8228
Wright, Cary
Lead Operator
CWright@leegov.com239-466-8039
Wunderly, Jerry
Tradesworker III
JWunderly@leegov.com239-533-8200
Zilko, Teresa
Safety Coordinator
TZilko@leegov.com239-533-8572