NAMEEMAILPHONE

Emergency Dispatch Center

Allo, Casey
Communications Manager
CAllo@leegov.com239-533-3618
Alvarez, Samantha
Communications Officer
SAlvarez@leegov.com239-533-3605
Arnold, Ryan
Communication Officer
RArnold2@leegov.com239-533-3605
Austin, Kim
Communications Officer
KAustin@leegov.com239-337-2000
Boudreaux, Bob
Communications Officer
BBoudreaux@leegov.com239-337-2000
Britton, Crista
Communication Officer
CBritton@leegov.com239-337-2000
Cohan, Amy
Communications Officer
ACohan@leegov.com239-337-2000
Concepcion, Diana
Communications Officer
DConcepcion@leegov.com239-337-2000
DelValle, Midalys
Communications Officer
MDelValle@leegov.com239-337-2000
DiGesare, Dana
Communications Officer
DDiGesare@leegov.com239-337-2000
Dowdle, Diane
Communications Officer, Sr.
DDowdle@leegov.com239-337-2000
Eubanks, Kevin
Communications Officer
KEubanks@leegov.com239-533-3605
Faehnle, Kevin
Communications Officer
KFaehnle@leegov.com239-533-3605
Gingras, Kevin
Communications Officer
KGingras@leegov.com239-337-2000
Grimmett, Michael
Communications Officer
MGrimmett@leegov.com239-337-2000
Hannah, Kianna
Communications Officer
KHannah@leegov.com239-533-3605
Holmes, Kiersten
Communications Officer
KHolmes@leegov.com239-337-2000
Jeffery, Joeleen
Communications Supervisor
JJeffery@leegov.com239-337-2000
Jordan, Hollis
Communications Supervisor
HJordan@leegov.com239-337-2000
Libretto, Tamera
Communications Officer
TLibretto@leegov.com239-533-3605
Luis, Betty
Communications Officer
BLuis@leegov.com239-337-2000
Meyer, JC
Public Safety IT Specialist
JMeyer@leegov.com239-533-3631
Nisbet, Victoria
Communications Officer
VCurella@leegov.com239-337-2000
Oleson, Jordan
Communications Officer
JOleson@leegov.com239-533-3605
Pacewic, Gail
Communications Officer, Sr.
GPacewic@leegov.com239-337-2000
Perry, Jennifer
Communications Officer, Sr.
JPerry@leegov.com239-337-2000
Pogue, Nancy
Communications Officer
NPogue@leegov.com239-337-2000
Rego, Lourdes
Communications Officer
LRego@leegov.com239-337-2000
Rosati, Alena
Communications Officer
ARosati@leegov.com239-337-2000
Schrader, Eric
Communications Officer, Sr.
ESchrader@leegov.com239-337-2000
Schulze, Allison
Communications Officer
ASchulze@leegov.com239-533-3605
Sewell, Robert
QA/QI Training / Operations Supervisor
RSewell@leegov.com239-533-3616
Shadaram, Jeanne
Communications Officer
JShadaram@leegov.com239-337-2000
Summersett, Candace
Communications Officer
CSummersett@leegov.com239-337-2000
Watts, Joshua
Communications Officer
JWatts@leegov.com239-337-2000
Wibbert, Vicci
Communications Officer
VWibbert@leegov.com239-337-2000
Wood, Wesley
Communications Officer
WWood2@leegov.com239-337-2000
Woolverton, Thomas
I.T Administrator
THOMW@leegov.com239-533-3629
Young, Jesse
Communications Officer
JYoung2@leegov.com239-533-3605