NAMEEMAILPHONE

Bus Drivers

Acevedo, Maria
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Addeo, Dolores
Bus Operator
239-533-8726
Afanador, Carlos
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Albert, Mary
MAlbert@leegov.com239-533-8726
Angus, Nicolas
Bus Driver
NAngus@leegov.com239-533-8726
Arriola, Hector
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Austin, Larry
Paratransit Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Aviles, Jose
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Baldini, Bruno
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Barner, Robert
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Bates, Gary
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Battle, Carol
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Bayne, Judy
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Beal, MaryBeth
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Beekharry, Sunil
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Bishop, John
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Black, Ralph
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Boston, Juanita
Paratransit Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Boston, Lillie
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Bowman, Yvette
Bus Driver
YBowman@leegov.com239-533-8726
Braband Jr, John
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Brennan, George
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Brito, Garcia
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Brownell, Ernest
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Buteau, Earl
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Caballero, Carlos
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Cadet, Marvain
Bus Driver
MCadet@leegov.com239-533-8726
Camp, Jerry
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Canter, Cheryl
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Capello, Robert
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Castaneda, Rodriguez
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Castellanos, Rafael
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Chabeau, Laurent
Bus Driver
LChabeau@leegov.com239-533-8726
Chapman, Thomas
Bus Driver
TChapman@leegov.com239-533-8726
Childs, Simon
Passport Driver
239-533-8726
Ciccone, Joseph
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Cladopulos, Mark
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Colon, Escolastico
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Conners, Daniel
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Coon, Gina
Paratransit Bus Driver
GCoon@leegov.com239-533-8726
Copper, David
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Craig, Colleen
Bus Driver
CCraig@leegov.com239-533-8726
Cunningham, Mark
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Curry, Alvin
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Dale, Ira
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Daley, Shanice
Tram Attendant
SDaley@leegov.com239-533-8726
Davis, Robert
Bus Driver
RDavis@leegov.com239-533-8726
Dean, James
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
DiGiro, Steven
Tram Attendant
SDiGiro@leegov.com239-533-8726
Dingus, James
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Dixon, Stacey
Bus Driver
SDixon@leegov.com239-533-8726
Dunn, Raymond
Tram Attendant
RDunn2@leegov.com239-533-8726
Edmiston, Eric
EEdmiston@leegov.com239-533-8726
Edmonson, Mark
Bus Driver
MEdmonson@leegov.com239-533-8726
Fedoryshyn, Igor
IFedoryshyn@leegov.com239-533-8726
Feliz, Benedicta
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Fernandez, Sonia
Paratransit Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Fischer, Robert
Tram Attendant
RFischer@leegov.com239-533-8726
Flint, Bill
Paratransit Driver
239-533-8726
Fuster, Alex
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Gagne, Gerald
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Garth Evans
GEvans@leegov.com239-533-8726
Geis, Ronald
Bus Driver
RGeis@leegov.com239-533-8726
Geletka, Marian
MGeletka@leegov.com239-533-8726
Genardi, Paul
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Giles, Ann
Bus Driver
AGiles@leegov.com239-533-8726
Given, Fred
Paratransit Driver
239-533-8726
Graham, Denham
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Green, Paul
Fixed Route Driver
PGreen2@leegov.com239-533-8726
Griffin, Anthony
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Guidice, Dennis
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Guld, Steven
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Hahn, Christopher
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Hammond, Richard
RHammond@leegov.com239-533-8726
Harris, Donald
Tram Attendant
DHarris@leegov.com239-533-8726
Hart, Rhonda
Bus Driver
RHart2@leegov.com239-533-8726
Hayes, Gloria
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Haywood, Kimmie
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Hector, Jean
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Hernandez, Albert
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Houston, Celeste
Paratranit Driver
CHouston@leegov.com239-533-8726
Hutchinson, Hubert
Paratranist Driver
HHutchinson@leegov.com239-533-8726
Iannucci, Thomas
Tram Attendant
TIannucci@leegov.com239-533-8726
Ibrahim, Maher
Paratransit Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Jeffers, Fred
Fixed Route Driver
FJeffers@leegov.com239-533-8726
Jenis, Gregory
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Jordan, Cynthia
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Joseph, Leon
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Keller, Thomas
Bus Driver
239-566-8726
Kipker, Kevin
KKipker@leegov.com239-533-8726
Kirkpatrick, Scott
SKirkpatrick@leegov.com239-533-8726
Klein Nolan, Janet
Bus Driver
JKleinNolan@leegov.com239-533-8726
Koenig, Joel
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Krueger, Keith
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Landin, Ferdinand
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Lee, Ronald
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Legentus, Eudson
Bus Driver
ELegentus@leegov.com239-533-8726
Leger, Barry
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Leger, Jodi
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Leon, Frank
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Licea, Andres
Paratransit Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Linares, Donald
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Lombardo, Kenneth
Paratransit Driver
KLombardo@leegov.com239-533-8726
Luna, Pedro
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Macharie, Rodrigue
Bus Driver
RMacharie@leegov.com239-533-8726
Mackey, James
Bus Driver
JMackey@leegov.com239-533-8726
Malicoate, Laura
Bus Driver
LMalicoate@leegov.com239-533-8726
Margiotta, John
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Marinell, Earl
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Marshall, Dana
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
McKnight, Timothy
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Medina, Renovales
Paratransit Driver
239-533-8726
Menchini, Daniel
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Meyer, Steve
SMeyer@leegov.com239-533-8726
Miknyocki, Norman
Fixed Route Driver
239-533-8726
Miller, Jennifer
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Miller, Nikola
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Montoya, Javier
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Morales, Armando
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Moran, Roberto
Paratransit Driver
239-533-8726
Mullen, Mark
Paratransit Driver
239-533-8726
Mulroy, Patrick
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Murano, Aniello
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Neal, Milford
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Negron, Charles
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Novak, Darlene
Fixed Route Driver
DNovak@leegov.com239-533-8726
Oquendo, Tommy
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Ortiz, Wilfredo
WOrtiz@leegov.com239-533-8726
Padron, Carlos
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Palangeanu, Gabriel
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Parke, Edward
Paratransit Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Paxton, Robert
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Pedroso, Benedito
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Peterson, James
Fixed Route Driver
JPeterson@leegov.com239-533-8726
Phang, Lyn
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Phillips, George
GPhillips@leegov.com239-533-8726
Pinkney, Bruce
Fixed Route Driver
BPinkney@leegov.com239-533-8726
Pipkins, Randall
Paratransit Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Pointer, Lakeshia
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Poole, Treava
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Pope, Brandon
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Preston, Roosevelt
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Puma, Jose
Paratransit Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Regis, Wildy
Bus Driver
WRegis@leegov.com239-533-8726
Richard, Joseph
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Riley, LaToya
Paratransit Driver
LRiley@leegov.com239-533-8726
Rivera, Jose
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Rodriguez, Juan
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Rodriguez, Julio
Paratransit Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Rodriguez, Ramon
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Rogers, Kevin
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Romano, Giancarlo
Fixed Route Driver
GRomano@leegov.com239-533-8726
Rosario, Vincente
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Saint, Hilaire
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Saintvilus, Raoul
Bus Driver
RSaintvilus@leegov.com239-533-8726
Santin, Julio
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Santin, Lisa
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Sapata, David
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Saunders, Charles
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Schrum, William
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Shreiner, Jeffrey
Bus Driver
JShreiner@leegov.com239-533-8726
Silva, Carlos
Paratransit Driver
239-533-8726
Sirolli, Donald
Bus Driver
DSirolli@leegov.com239-533-8726
Slobodzian, Emily
Tram Attendant
ESlobodzian@leegov.com533-8726
Smith, Daryl
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Smith, Earrol
Paratransit Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Smith, Robert
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Sousa-Yacono, Marcia
Paratransit Driver
MSousa-Yacono@leegov.com239-533-8726
Spera, Anthony
Bus Driver
ASpera@leegov.com239-533-8726
Stante, Cheryl
Fixed Route Driver
CStante@leegov.com239-533-8726
Stottle, Timothy
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Stubbe, Richard
RStubbe@leegov.com239-533-8726
Sunkel, Mark
Fixed Route Driver
MSunkel@leegov.com239-533-8726
Terkelsen, Donald
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Terry, Curtis
Paratransit Driver
CTerry@leegov.com239-533-8726
Thomas, Steven
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Tierney, Gerard
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Toledo, Everlinda
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Torrone, Rebecca
Paratransit Driver
239-533-8726
Toussaint, Jean
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Trotter, Jeffrey
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Tyler, Arlene
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Valentin, David
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Vecchio, Carmen
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Vixama, Joseph
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Volpone, Samuel
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Watson, Thomas
TWatson@leegov.com239-533-8726
Weigel, John
Bus Driver
JWeigel@leegov.com239-533-8726
Westerberg, Brenda
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Wheeler, Timothy
TWheeler@leegov.com239-533-8726
Whiteside, Kenneth
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Williams, Amy
Bus Driver
AWilliams2@leegov.com239-533-8726
Williams, Ashley
Bus Driver
AWilliams3@leegov.com239-533-8726
Wilson, Benjamin
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Wilson, Carl
Paratransit Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Wotring, William
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Wright, Martti
Bus Driver
239-533-8726
Young, Charles
Bus Driver
239-533-8726