NAMEEMAILPHONE

County Manager Administration

Clayton, Betsy
Director, Communications
BClayton@leegov.com239-533-2303
Chick, Laurel
Manager, Internal Services
LChick@leegov.com239-533-2221
Dauti, Sandra
Fiscal Officer
SDauti@leegov.com239-533-8315
Davlin, Christine
Director, Talent Development
CDavlin@leegov.com239-533-2491
DiPiero, Patricia
County Manager Assistant
PDiPiero@leegov.com239-533-2444
Engstrom, Timothy
Public Info Specialist
TEngstrom@leegov.com239-533-2221
Grint, Tiffany
Administrative Specialist
TGrint@leegov.com239-533-2494
LaGuardia, Joan
Performance Analyst
JLaGuardia@leegov.com239-533-2221
Posey, Jennifer
Performance Analyst
JPosey@Leegov.com239-533-2344
Shanahan, Jessica
County Manager Assistant
JShanahan@leegov.com239-533-2283
Small, Benjamin
Performance Analyst
BSmall@leegov.com239-533-2349
Teeter, Pamela
Executive Assistant
PTeeter@leegov.com239-533-2281
Wilson, Janet
Public Info Specialist
JWilson@leegov.com239-533-2221