NAMEEMAILPHONE
Wesch, Richard
County Attorney
RWesch@leegov.com239-533-2236
Adams, Joseph
Assistant County Attorney
JADAMS@leegov.com239-533-2236
Ali, Ann
Legal Administrative Assistant
AAli@leegov.com239-533-2236
Amburgey, Susan
Legal Office Manager
SAmburgey@leegov.com239-533-2236
Boone, Tina
Senior Legal Administrative Specialist
TBoone@leegov.com239-533-2236
Daue, Brenda
Legal Administrative Specialist
BDaue@leegov.com239-533-2236
Ervin, Michelle
Legal Administrative Specialist
MErvin@leegov.com239-533-2236
Fraser, Andrea
Deputy County Attorney
AFraser@leegov.com239-533-2236
Fredyma, John
Senior Assistant County Attorney
JFredyma@leegov.com239-533-2236
Hagen, Gregory
Senior Assistant County Attorney
GHagen@leegov.com239-533-2236
Holloway, James
Assistant County Attorney
JHolloway@leegov.com239-533-2236
Hurst, Sonja
Paralegal
SHurst@leegov.com239-533-2236
Jacob, Michael
Deputy County Attorney
MJacob@leegov.com239-533-2236
Kokotilo, Sandra
Legal Administrative Specialist
SKokotilo@leegov.com239-533-2236
Lira, Louis
Assistant County Attorney
LLira@leegov.com239-533-2236
Schaefer, Lauren
Legal Administrative Specialist
LSchaefer@leegov.com239-533-2236
Swindle, Amanda
Assistant County Attorney
ASwindle@leegov.com239-533-2236
Trank, Mark
Assistant County Attorney
MTrank@leegov.com239-533-2236