NAMEEMAILPHONE
Loveland, David
Director, Community Dev.
DLoveland@leegov.com239-533-8509

Administration

Baker, Jamie
Administrative Specialist
JLBaker@leegov.com239-533-8945
Barker, Christy
Technician Senior
CBarker@leegov.com239-533-8538
Carpenter, Deborah
Administrative Specialist
DCarpenter@leegov.com239-533-8345
Hendry, Pamela
Administrative Specialist
PHendry@leegov.com239-533-8348
Hutcherson, Karen
Project Manager
KHutcherson@leegov.com239-533-8543
Miller, Janet
Administrative Specialist
JMiller@leegov.com239-533-8583
Odom, Belinda
Administrative Specialist
BOdom@leegov.com239-533-8585 x48919
Parker, Denise
Administrative Assistant
DParker@leegov.com239-533-8585
Simpson, Cheryl
Office Administrator
BERMUDCL@leegov.com239-533-8542
Toussaint, Tracy
Administrative Specialist
TToussaint@leegov.com239-533-8949

Code Enforcement

Belchamber, Britta
Enforcement Specialist
BBelchamber@leegov.com239-826-2569
Bennett, Joel
Enforcement Specialist
JBennett@leegov.com239-850-8170
Berta, Vincent
Enforcement Specialist, Senior
VBerta@leegov.com239-533-8862
Bork, Michael
Enforcement Specialist
MBork@leegov.com239-281-0057
Cesar, Nixon
Enforcement Specialist
NCesar@leegov.com239-357-8272
Cooke, Daniel
Enforcement Specialist
DCooke@leegov.com239-839-8382
Guzman, Jonathan
Enforcement Specialist
JGuzman@leegov.com239-823-0814
Harrison, Clinton
Enforcement Specialist
CHarrison@leegov.com239-281-9220
Helmick, Danielle
Enforcement Specialist
DHelmick2@leegov.com239-281-3119
Jackson, Sarah
Administrative Specialist
SJackson2@leegov.com239-533-8882
James, Kathy
Office Administrator
KJames@leegov.com239-533-8340
Lis, Carol
Planner, Principal
CLis@leegov.com239-533-8353
Martin, Samantha
Administrative Specialist
SMartin3@leegov.com239-533-8388
Menager, Irving
Enforcement Specialist
IMenager@leegov.com239-826-6152
Moller, Dana
Planner
DMoller@leegov.com239-357-7813
Paschall, David
Chief, Community Development
DPaschall@leegov.com239-533-8878
Range, Christopher
Administrative Specialist
CRange@leegov.com239-533-8885
Reynolds, Dorothy
Enforcement Specialist
DReynolds@leegov.com239-826-7335
Rodriguez, Mark
Enforcement Specialist
MRodriguez@leegov.com239-281-0330
Smith, Carl
Enforcement Specialist
CSmith@leegov.com239-357-3873
Smith, Paul
Enforcement Specialist
psmith@leegov.com239-533-8873
Toms, Richard
Enforcement Specialist, Senior
RToms@leegov.com239-533-8873
Turner, Danielle
Administrative Specialist
dturner@leegov.com239-533-8891
Velez, Jennifer
Administrative Specialist
JVelez@leegov.com239-533-8546
Zarco, Sylvia
Enforcement Specialist
SZarco@leegov.com239-839-9282

Development Review

Banker, Brittany
Technician I
bbanker@leegov.com239-533-8316
Bennett, Colleen
Technician I
CBENNETT@leegov.com239-533-8318
Evans, Marcus
Engineer
MEvans@leegov.com239-533-8355
Henderson, Abby
Plan Reviewer
AHenderson@leegov.com239-533-8305
Hollingsworth, Susan
Supervisor, Community Development
SHollingsworth@leegov.com239-533-8805
Hutcherson, Robert
Plan Reviewer
RHutcherson@leegov.com239-533-8890
Kleinmann, Ohdet H
Plan Reviewer
OKleinmann@leegov.com239-533-8894
Mahlbacher, John
Plan Reviewer
JMahlbacher@leegov.com239-533-8892
Martin, Aaron
Plan Reviewer
AMartin@leegov.com239-533-8522
Nixon, Lloyd
Plan Reviewer
LNixon@leegov.com239-533-8356
Rashford, Gary
Plan Reviewer
GRashford@leegov.com239-533-8374
Sawtell, E. Tom
Plan Reviewer
ESawtell@leegov.com239-533-8803
Sulzer, Jessica
Manager, Community Development Operations
JSulzer@leegov.com239-533-8992

Infrastructure Planning

Dowling, Shayna
College Intern
SDowling@leegov.com239-533-8173
Getch, Andrew
Manager, Transportation Planning Operations
AGetch@leegov.com239-533-8510
Wagley, David
Technician II
DWagley@leegov.com239-533-8502
Wu, Lili
Planner, Senior
LWu@leegov.com239-533-8585 x48134

Inspections

Albritton, Barry
Building Inspector
BAlbritton@leegov.com239-850-4002
Barber, George
Building Inspector
GBarber@leegov.com239-850-2365
Belisle, Daniel
Supervisor, Community Development
DBelisle@leegov.com239-850-0613
Burnett, Glenn
Building Inspector
GBurnett@leegov.com239-634-1761
Cammilleri, Salvatore
Building Inspector
SCammilleri@leegov.com239-823-7756
Chapman, Douglas
Building Inspector
DChapman2@leegov.com239-823-2612
Coleman, William
Building Inspector
WColeman@leegov.com239-357-1174
Cueto, Jose
Building Inspector
JCueto@leegov.com239-281-6272
Delnay, Thomas
Chief, Building Inspector
TDelnay@leegov.com239-533-5808
Downey, Steven
Building Inspector
SDowney@leegov.com239-839-8144
Ferro, Maurizio
Building Inspector
MFerro@leegov.com239-533-8585
Fleishman, Gregory
Supervisor, Community Development
GFleishman@leegov.com239-850-4033
Gallegos, Timothy
Technician II
TGallegos@leegov.com239-850-0360
Highfill, Morgan
Building Inspector
MHighfill@leegov.com239-849-3389
Ismail, Fayez
Building Inspector
FIsmail@leegov.com239-826-2757
Jones, Bruce
Building Inspector
BJones@leegov.com239-850-2134
Martin, James
Building Inspector
JMartin2@leegov.com239-826-0139
Murphy, Gary
Building Inspector
GMurphy@leegov.com239-357-5276
Nash, Thurmon
Building Inspector
TNash@leegov.com239-357-7188
Parker, Robert
Supervisor, Community Development
ParkerRJ@leegov.com239-634-1375
Pero, Mike
Building Inspector
MPero@leegov.com239-850-7834
Psait, Ronald
Building Inspector
RPsait@leegov.com239-850-7821
Sammons, William
Supervisor, Community Development
WSammons@leegov.com239-848-0136
Samuels, Tracy
Supervisor, Community Development
TSamuels@leegov.com239-691-6227
Schubert, Wayne
Building Inspector
WSchubert@leegov.com239-634-8277
Simons, Allen
Building Inspector
ASimons@leegov.com239-849-2864
Simpson, Paul
Building Inspector
PSimpson@leegov.com239-810-3638
Stahl, William
Building Inspector
WStahl@leegov.com239-834-2489
Vick, Dempsey
Building Inspector
DVick@leegov.com239-850-2731
Warren, Roger
Building Inspector
RWarren@leegov.com239-850-1671
Wiedman, Ryan
Building Inspector
Rwiedman@leegov.com239-823-3139
Youngblood, Chris
Building Inspector
CYoungblood@leegov.com239-850-3286
Zettel, Mary
Building Inspector
ZETTELMS@leegov.com239-850-5980

Permitting

Acevedo, Ana
Customer Service Specialist
AAcevedo@leegov.com239-533-8329
Anders, Kelly
Customer Service Specialist
KAnders@leegov.com239-533-8329
Berry, Tracey
Customer Service Specialist
TBerry@leegov.com239-533-8329
Burn, Anne
Administrative Specialist
ABurn@leegov.com239-533-8118
Calderwood, Sharon
Supervisor, Permit Support
SCalderwood@leegov.com239-533-8338
Cavanaugh, Jennifer
Customer Service Specialist, Senior
JCavanaugh@leegov.com239-533-8343
Chino, Diana
Customer Service Specialist
DChino@leegov.com239-533-8329
Cruz, Aixa
Customer Service Specialist
acruz2@leegov.com239-533-8343
Eldridge, Christy
Customer Service Specialist
CEldridge@leegov.com239-533-8329
Gordon, Stacy
Customer Service Specialist
SGordon@leegov.com239-533-8112
Hall, Whitney
Customer Service Specialist
WHall@leegov.com239-533-8329
Harden, Jennifer
Chief, Community Development
JHarden@leegov.com239-533-8337
Kamp, Stephanie
Customer Service Specialist
SKamp@leegov.com239-533-8343
Lasich, Deborah
Customer Service Specialist
DLasich@leegov.com239-533-8343
Logan, Rene
Customer Service Specialist
RLogan@leegov.com239-533-8329
Myers, Karen
Customer Service Specialist
KMyers@leegov.com239-533-8329
Nassiff, Amber
Customer Service Specialist
ANassiff@leegov.com239-533-8329
Padilla, Michele
Customer Service Specialist
MPadilla@leegov.com239-533-8343
Pearl, Laura
Administrative Specialist
LPearl@leegov.com239-533-5801
Plumley, Helen
Customer Service Specialist
HPlumley@leegov.com239-533-8329
Roberson-Clark, Mari
Customer Service Specialist
MRoberson-Clark@leegov.com239-533-8329
Sissons, Bradley
Customer Service Specialist
BSissons@leegov.com239-533-8329

Plan Review

Brown, Diana
Plan Reviewer
DBrown3@leegov.com239-533-8597 x48827
Cribbett, Glenn
Plan Reviewer
GCribbett@leegov.com239-533-8597 x48829
Fontaine, Robert
Plan Reviewer
RFontaine@leegov.com239-533-8597 x48824
Gouley, Michele
Plan Reviewer
MGouley@leegov.com239-533-8597 x48828
Jacoby, Billie
CRS Coordinator/Regulatory Review Supervisor
BJacoby@leegov.com239-533-8948
Krzastek, Loretta
Plan Reviewer
LKrzastek@leegov.com239-533-8597 x48822
McNulty, Shawn
County Building Official
SMcNulty@leegov.com239-533-8320
Nielsen, Andrew
Plan Reviewer
ANielsen@leegov.com239-533-8597 x48812
Piper, Myles
Plan Reviewer
MPiper@leegov.com239-533-8597 x48823
Ramsey, Linda
Plan Reviewer
LRamsey@leegov.com239-533-8597 x48832
Reynolds, Sharon
Plan Reviewer
SReynolds@leegov.com239-533-8597 x48834
Salo, John
Plan Reviewer
JSalo@leegov.com239-533-8191
Simes, Randy
Chief, Plan Reviewer
RSimes@leegov.com239-533-8823
Sloan, Linda
Plan Reviewer
LSloan@leegov.com239-533-8597 x48833
Spaar, Patricia
Plan Reviewer
PSpaar@leegov.com239-533-8302
Weis, Alan
Plan Reviewer
AWeis@leegov.com239-533-8597 x48825

Planning

Burris, Richard
Planner, Principal
RBurris@leegov.com239-533-8526
DeFilippo, Nicholas
Planner
NDeFilippo@leegov.com239-533-8983
Dietrich, Angela
Technician I
ADietrich@leegov.com239-533-8389
Dunn, Brandon
Planner, Principal
BDunn@leegov.com239-533-8809
Gonzalez, Esmeralda
College Intern
EGonzalez@leegov.com239-533-8585
Griffin, Tyler
Planner
TGriffin@leegov.com239-533-8314
Jenkins-Owen, Sharon
Planner, Principal
SJenkins-Owen@leegov.com239-533-8535
Munt, Daniel
Planner
DMunt@leegov.com239-533-8984
Richards, Antia
Planner, Senior
ARichards@leegov.com239-533-8547
Rozdolski, Mikki
Manager, Community Development Operations
MRozdolski@leegov.com239-533-8309
Sweigert, Rebecca
Planner, Principal
RSweigert@leegov.com239-533-8552

Zoning

Badamtchian, Chahram
Planner, Senior
CBADAMTCHIAN@leegov.com239-533-8372
Blackwell, Peter
Planner
PBlackwell@leegov.com239-533-8312
Block, Alvin
Planner, Principal
ABlock@leegov.com239-533-8371
Danley Jr, Dirk
Planner, Senior
DDanleyJr@leegov.com239-533-8317
Ennis, Audra
Manager, Community Development Operations
AEnnis@leegov.com239-533-8335
Gloster, Joshua
Planner
JGloster@leegov.com239-533-8313
Mendez, Adam
Technician I
AMendez@leegov.com239-533-8325
Rodriguez, Anthony
Planner, Principal
ARodriguez4@leegov.com239-533-8786
Santos, Sarahi
Technician I
SSantos@leegov.com239-533-8322
Workman, Elizabeth
Planner
EWorkman@leegov.com239-533-8793

Zoning Review

Bigler, Nina
Technician I
NBigler@leegov.com239-533-8597 x48819
Burns, Lisa
Technician I
LBurns2@leegov.com239-533-8597 x48814
Chambers, Culleen
Technician Senior
CChambers@leegov.com239-533-8597 x48817
Fain, Jennifer
Customer Service Specialist
JFain@leegov.com239-533-8329
Hale, Dianne
Technician I
DHale@leegov.com239-533-8597 x48811
Hall, Allyson
Technician I
AHall@leegov.com239-533-8597 x48813
Leatherman, Jessica
Regulatory Review Chief
JLeatherman@leegov.com239-533-8319
Pigott, Chelsea
Technician I
CPigott@leegov.com239-533-8597 x48815
Sheen, Sara
Customer Service Specialist
SSheen@leegov.com239-533-8329
Swiger, Melissa
Customer Service Specialist
MSwiger@leegov.com239-533-8597 x48125